Know which names are being discussed


Uttarakhand New CM: BJP has received a thumping majority in the Uttarakhand meeting elections. In this election, BJP had contested the election with the face of the Chief Minister Pushkar Singh Dhami. But regardless of the Chief Minister giving victory to the celebration, there has been an environment of confusion in the celebration due to the loss of his meeting seat. The dialogue has began that now who will be the next contender for the publish of Chief Minister. Who will the celebration appoint as the Chief Minister?

Who will be the Chief Minister of Uttarakhand

The market for discussions is scorching and folks Who will be the Chief Minister of Uttarakhand Expressing your personal opinion about it. It is believed that even after dropping the election, Pushkar Singh Dhami will be made the Chief Minister. At the same time, some folks also believe that as the next Chief Minister, he will be elected from Srinagar seat. MLA Dhan Singh Rawat (outgoing minister) , Rajya Sabha MP Anil Baluni, Union Minister of State Ajay Bhatt and former Chief Minister and Union Minister Dr. Ramesh Pokhriyal Nishank and was an extra minister Satpal Maharaj The hypothesis of Okay too changing into the next CM is intensifying.

Central management will decide

On the query of who will become the next Chief Minister (Uttarakhand New CM), BJP’s state election in-charge Prahlad Joshi said that this resolution will be taken by the central management. On the other hand, BJP national general secretary Kailash Vijayvargiya says that the Bharatiya Janata Party is a democratic celebration and the legislature celebration will select its chief. So it is too early to say something about this now.

Let us inform you that once once more the publish of Chief Minister can be given to Pushkar Singh Dhami. The reasoning behind which can be that at the time of elections, he did not have sufficient time to focus on his meeting seat. Because he had to marketing campaign all over the state. Apart from this, the instance of Mamata Banerjee, who lost the election in West Bengal, lost however her celebration received.

To get data about more such government and non-government schemes visit our website. Do bookmark it.

thank you for visiting

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.